Kodak* Moments–Halloween Edition

1 Nov

You’ll have to excuse the fact that these pictures do not have captions; I’m still learning how to use the blog to post pictures. If you want them to look bigger, just click on them.  

No, you’re not seeing double! And no, I don’t have twins. (Heavens no.) No, I just happen to be cheap (or lazy?) and believe in passing down the Halloween costumes. That’s Big Sis a few years ago wearing it before she passed it down to Lil’ Sis.

Thanks to Grandma for making such a cute Ladybug costume, to Auntie S for the sparkly red shoes and Uncle A for the Manchester United jersey Big Sis is wearing under her costume. And thanks, too, to Mr. Dad for chauffering the girls to two Trunk or Treats.

*Technically they’re Nikon moments, but that’s not as catchy.

3 Responses to “Kodak* Moments–Halloween Edition”

  1. Sars November 3, 2008 at 2:02 pm #

    If you’re wondering why your comments didn’t show up that’s because they are cataloged under each picture.

    I’m moving them to the general comment section.

    Lindsay said:
    Are they 3 peas in a pod or what??? How adorable are those girls!!

    Kelly said:
    Good grief those kids are cute!

    To Lindsay I say: Yep, they look just like their dad, don’t they? Good thing I chose well, huh?

    To Kel I say: Awww. I think you’re biased!

  2. Sars November 3, 2008 at 2:04 pm #

    If you’re wondering why your comments didn’t show up that’s because they are cataloged under each picture.

    I’m moving them to the general comment section.

    Lindsay said:
    Are they 3 peas in a pod or what??? How adorable are those girls!!

    Kelly said:
    Good grief those kids are cute!

    To Lindsay I say: Yep, they look just like their dad, don’t they? Good thing I chose well, huh?

    To Kel I say: Awww. I think you’re biased!

  3. Laura November 20, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    Whine: These pictures are too small
    Cheese: The little darlings are well worth looking at

Leave a Reply

